Milo Yiannopoulos driven out of bar by mob

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Conservative commentator Milo Yiannopoulos was driven out by a crowd associated with the Democratic Socialists of America, who gathered to chant, ‘Nazi scum, get out.’ #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Comments

Monoid says:

Thats how you handle nazis. Pretty simple, but effective.

Mike X says:

There are two kinds of freedoms – Freedom and anti-freedom."

ICU says:

milo is a paedo sympathiser

David Whitmore says:

Young, dumb, privileged white idealists. Mindless idiots.

GREEKgod says:

Looks like a cult weird

Robert Weis says:

Ya, this was not cool.

Drowsy Waters says:

What a bunch a whiny pussies. They should've kicked his ass.

CareBare Hair says:

Public displays of virtue by narcissistic fascists – who have never known oppression – taking a giant shit on the working classes.

HellOWorld says:

Petrograd, 1917 — Churchills, 2018

Ace Diamonds says:

if youre intolerant of intolerance then you are intolerant.

Crown Admirer says:

That's not a British flag, that's an English flag.

Gerhard Braatz says:

What a bunch of childish morons.

Ishfaq Hussain says:

Milo is Gay bastard that should be dealt with immediately!!!!!!!

Auttie B says:

I don't believe Milo should be given the time of day. He is insignificant

Scheisskopf79 says:

Socialist animals

WontB Quiet says:

These people are children.. they acted very immature.. the police should of been called on these people for causing the problems at this establishment.

califinn says:

When did the body snatchers get here? Seems like the more they chant, the more they sound like 30's Germany.

Tommy DH says:

Wow, so the left are now homophobic racist fascists?
Attacking and chasing a gay jew out of a bar just because they disagree with his opinion!

Mark Sill says:

I wonder what would've happened if a group (20-30) of Republican bikers walked into that place? LOL Then or now.

Anthony Marshall says:

i dont feel bad for him where is his black husband at lol

Write a comment

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: